So, I’m super pumped, because this is my first blog post ever! In honor of this special occasion, I decided to combine three of my favorite foods into one heavenly dessert: Pumpkin Peanut-Butter Reese’s. Delicate, delightful, melt-in-your-mouth amazingness. Hungry yet? I know I am.

First, combine ¼-cup cocoa powder, ¼-cup coconut oil, 2 tbsp. Agave syrup (or honey), & 2 packets stevia (You can also just melt ¾-cup chocolate for time’s sake). Mix together.

Fill just the bottom of mini cupcake liners. Freeze for about 5 minutes.

In the meantime, combine 2 tbsp. peanut butter, 3 tbsp. canned pumpkin puree, & ½-teaspoon cinnamon. Mix together until it forms a thick paste.

Once the chocolate has frozen, take paste and fill the center of the liners. Take remaining chocolate sauce and pour over paste, topping it off. Return to freezer for approximately 10 minutes.

Walla!!! You now possess decadent Pumpkin Peanut-Butter Reese’s that not only taste great, but are also incredibly healthy!

Based off Chocolate Covered Katie’s “Reeses Pumpkin Peanut Butter Cups” http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/2012/10/04/reeses-pumpkin-peanut-butter-cups/

